Our reviews

(11 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Legend House Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Legend House Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 14, 2018
2 hours to receive luke warm food. Website says 40minutes for delivery. Staff argued it takes 1.5hours and no apology. Also tried to blame it on skipthedishes. We ordered using this website. We used to be regulars and decided to try delivery today and after how we were treated...never again.


September 28, 2018
Delicious food, always a staff favorite!


June 14, 2018
Delicious food! I love Legend House!


June 13, 2018
All the dishes had so much flavour but we asked for mild spice and got away least a medium level. We also asked for the hand stretched noodles but got the flat wide ones. We still enjoyed it all but didn't get what we ordered.


May 09, 2018
Hey, this place makes tasty food. Portions are large. Been eating here 1/month for 3 years. Never a bad experience. Only thing I don’t like is the fried dumpling sauce. I take my orders to go, and make my own dumpling sauce.


April 27, 2018
Placed an order for delivery, phoned in after over an hour, was told the driver had left and would be fifteen minutes... Been 2 hours now...


April 15, 2018
Very flavorful


April 15, 2018
Always great food and delivery is somewhat fast and very reasonable. Friendly staff


April 11, 2018
Food is great! My favorite dining place in coquitlam hands down.


April 02, 2018
The food is fair.
Also the food is reasonable price.